Be Black Baby

by Laughing Man


released November 25, 2014

Brandon Moses, Luke Stewart, Michael Harris, Janel Leppin, Anthony Pirog

Guest Appearances/Creative Contributions:
Michael Zapeda on "Brilliant Colors," Ben Schurr on "The Veri," Thomas Ogren on "Brilliant Colors Interlude," Ryan Little on "Body Cop," Jeremy Schevling on "Body Cop," Eduardo Rivera on "Nagasaki"

Engineered/Produced by:
Kyle Downes, Thomas Ogren, Peter Larkin, Rick Irby, Ben Schurr, Ryan Little

Mastered by TJ Lipple

Cover Art by Sarah Rowe

Special thanks to Tarek Mohamed



BLIGHT. Records Washington, D.C.

BLIGHT. New Media.

contact / help

Contact BLIGHT. Records

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code